Work From Home Jobs 2018 50 Companies Offering Remote Jobs

 

Work From Home: With mobile phones and video conferencing technology becoming more extensive, telecommuting tasks/jobs are also becoming more typical. They’re also highly popular because they tend to offer greater work-life balance. The bad thing is that many such offers turn out to be too good to be true.

FlexJobs, a website that veterinarians such opportunities — and expenses a fee to access the ones that make it onto the website — produces its yearly record of the top 100 organizations with the highest number of part-time or entirely remote job opportunities openings from 2017 out of 49,000 organizations.

The top companies offering jobs about health care, computer and IT, education, training and teaching, customer support, sales product, hospitality, travel, and finance of the 19 companies showed on the list.
Five of the fastest growing remote jobs career types are therapy, exclusive management(virtual), customer services, training, and state and municipality. The 20 most typical telecommuting job headings include trainer, writer, designer, specialist, sales representative, health professional, financial advisor and program administrator.

 

FlexJobs has once again taken a devoted look at which organizations job hunters should focus on as they looking for a better, more flexible job to work from home,”

Founder and CEO of FlexJobs “Sara Sutton Fell” said, “In examining this information yearly for five years and when controlling many organizations across different sectors, we’ve seen remote work convert into a much more popular method of operating. Now, as more organizations agree to and incorporate telecommuters into their business designs, 2018 is a perfect time for job hunters to engage their look for a better, more flexible job to work from home”

The top position on the list went to English language learning organization VIPKID, and Dell, Amazon, and Conduent were among the top ten.

 

 


The Top 50 Remote Job’s Companies 2018: According To Rank


Rank Company Name Website
1 VIPKID https://t.vipkid.com.cn
2 Appen https://appen.com
3 Conduent https://www.conduent.com
4 Rev https://www.rev.com
5 Liveops https://www.liveops.com
6 TTEC https://www.ttecjobs.com
7 Amazon https://www.amazon.com
8 SYKES https://www.sykes.com
9 Dell http://www.dell.com
10 Working Solutions https://workingsolutions.com
11 LanguageLine Solutions https://www.languageline.com
12 Kelly Services https://www.kellyservices.com
13 Intuit https://www.intuit.com
14 UnitedHealth Group http://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
15 Williams-Sonoma https://www.williams-sonoma.com
16 Convergys https://www.convergys.com
17 Aetna https://www.aetna.com
18 Cactus Communications http://www.cactusglobal.com
19 Kaplan https://kaplan.com
20 BroadPath Healthcare Solutions http://www.broad-path.com
21 Hilton Worldwide http://www.hiltonworldwide.com
22 Commonwealth of Virginia https://www.virginia.gov
23 Leidos https://www.leidos.com
24 Robert Half International https://www.roberthalf.com
25 K12 http://www.k12.com
26 Anthem, Inc https://www.antheminc.com
27 Salesforce https://www.salesforce.com
28 ADP https://www.adp.com
29 BCD Travel https://www.bcdtravel.com
30 Humana https://www.humana.com
31 Xerox https://www.xerox.com
32 Thermo Fisher Scientific https://www.thermofisher.com
33 SAP https://www.sap.com
34 Connections Education https://www.connectionsacademy.com
35 PRA Health Sciences https://prahs.com
36 Appirio https://appirio.com
37 Sutherland https://www.sutherlandglobal.com
38 VocoVision http://www.vocovision.com
39 Vivint Smart Home https://www.vivint.com
40 CSRA https://www.csra.com
41 Sodexo https://www.sodexo.com
42 Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com
43 AFIRM https://www.afirmsolutions.com
44 Grand Canyon University – GCU https://www.gcu.edu
45 World Travel Holdings http://www.worldtravelholdings.com
46 Nielsen http://www.nielsen.com
47 Toyota https://www.toyota.com
48 PAREXEL https://www.parexel.com
49 VMware https://www.vmware.com
50 CyraCom http://interpret.cyracom.com